Tags

The law of relationship says that every person is merely four people away
from any other human on earth.

Hm….

https://i1.wp.com/i126.photobucket.com/albums/p84/sttomato/KwaiLunMei2.jpghannah tan

Kwai Lun-Mei (The Secret) vs Hannah Tan (Hope Melbourne)

https://i0.wp.com/www.dianying.com/images/portraits/WuJianhao.jpgRachel Soh

Vaness Wu (F4) vs Rachel Soh (Hope Auckland)

relativerebecca and me

Evelyn Soon,right (My relative) vs Rebecca Lay,right (Hope Brisbane)

//inspiredtoserve.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/untitled.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors. img_3292.jpg

Claudia, extreme right (PJ’s Wife) vs Nicky (Hope Auckland)

Yeah. I know it’s a bit freaky.

Anyway… I’m officially arrived back at Singapore this morning at 130am. Slept till 11am this morning but I’m still quite tired. Have had another one of those 26hours day again on the plane. I had hoped to hit the ground running, but I guess I’m still not used to flying so much still.

I wonder if this (expensive) habit can be developed…

Will update about the lessons I’ve learnt soon!

