Tags

,

https://i1.wp.com/www.cellphonedigest.net/images/Water%20Resistant%20cell%20phone2.PNG

My phone landed in a puddle of water; actually it was more of a shallow fountain display. So all my thoughts that I have penned down into my phone went together with it. As my thoughts comes to me randomly and sporadically, I key them into my phone so that I could slowly post them up in purposefully delayed time frame of 2-4 days instead of spamming them everyday. Cause somehow I figured that, daily posts tend to be taken for granted; yet for those who don’t blog as often, they tend to have people who visit their blog’s daily in hope of finding the latest updates. Irony defined.

So here’s the trick ladies and gentlemen: To blog successfully, blog less…

I know how familiarity breeds contempt. but never quite understood why it does.

