My Montreal reading and watching list =)

Manga I’ve read
256 Chapters of Rurouni Kenshin
102 Chapters of Full Metal Alchemist

Anime I’ve watched
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion (25 Episodes)
Code Geass R2 (25 Episodes)
Gundam 00 Season 2 (25 Episodes)
Avatar: The Last Airbender (60 Episodes)
Appleseed
Appleseed Ex Machina
Bleach: Fade to Black (3rd OVA)
Storm Rider: Clash of Evils
Clone Wars Season 1 (22 Episodes)
Clone Wars Season 2 (8 Episodes)

Movies I’ve watched:
Infernal Affairs
Infernal Affairs 2
Infernal Affairs 3
Gamer
The Ugly Truth
The Storm Riders
New moon
Time Traveler’s Wife
Dragonball Evolution
Men in Black 2
(500) Days of Summer
Ratatouille
Love Actually
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
Cool Runnings
Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
Never Back Down
I Love You, Beth Cooper
Remember The Titans

Books I’ve read:
The Shack
The Autobiography of Richard Branson: Losing My Virginity
Simple Church
Lead Your Boss: The Subtle Art of Managing Up
What Matters Now

Not to mention the umpteen number of Ted talks and sermons.

